Executive Committee 2020

Written by Sammy Fung (Open Source Hong Kong) on 2020-01-06 14:21:40.

News Feed - Source :
Open Source Hong Kong - Executive Committee 2020

The Executive Committee proposes and agrees the following new EXCO members joining the EXCO in 2020. Welcome Daisy, Kingman and Ronald. President: Mr. Sammy Fung Vice President, Marketing: Mr. Calvin Tsang Vice President, Operation: Mr. Dick Tang EXCO Member, Civic Hack: Mr. Kingman Leung EXCO Member, Graphic Creative: Mr. Ronald Hung EXCO Member, Marketing: Ms. […]

The post Executive Committee 2020 appeared first on Open Source Hong Kong.